Fun to learn Design Patterns

I am reading this Head First Design Patterns and couldn’t help smiling and be astonished all the way when reading. It’s much interesting than I expected. I highly recommand every pattern fan to add this to your reading list.

I really like the Q&A part and those graphic insets. The chapter I am currently on is Abstract Factory and Factory Mathod Pattern. I heard they are different but never found any good and easier article to explain it to me.

Not so sure about the simpleFactory pattern the author joked, what’s the difference between it and repository(?) pattern.

Still reading……

Leave a Reply

